Thomas Kessler

  • Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
  • Guide
  • thomas@outivity.ch

Nina Kessler

  • Backoffice
  • Guide
  • nina@outivity.ch

Dominik Suntinger

  • Bergführer
  • Guide
  • dominik@outivity.ch

Michi Kobler

  • Musher
  • Guide
  • michi@outivity.ch

Christine Kobler

  • Musher
  • Guide
  • christine@outivity.ch

Andrea Baumgartner

  • Musher
  • Guide
  • andrea@outivity.ch